Hey kids check out these hot links to some of our favourite sites!


Steve Albini - The Problem with music

Crass - www.southern.com/southern/label/CRC

Dillinger Four - www.angelfire.com/mn/dillingerfour

Joe Strummer - www.joestrummer.com

KITW - www.geocities.com/SoHo/Atrium/7116/knife_in_the_water.html

Glitterhouse - www.glitterhouse.com

Lift to Experience - www.bellaunion.com/lift.htm

Manchester - www.manchester.gov.uk/visitorcentre

Mark Perry - www.markperry.freeuk.com

MC5 merchandise - www.metrotix.com/secure/MC5picktix.asp

MC5 movie website - www.futurenowfilms.com

MC5 and more - www.furious.com/perfect/mc5

Nikki Sudden - www.nikki-sudden.com

Trail Of Dead - www.trailofdead.com

TV Smith - www.tvsmith.com

Rough Trade - www.roughtrade.com

Alans - www.alans.co.uk

Moldy Peaches offical site - www.moldypeaches.com

The Strokes offical site - www.thestrokes.com

White Stripes offical site - www.whitestripes.com

No Future - a punk rock conference in Wolverhampton, England 21st - 23rd Sept 2001 - www.wlv.ac.uk/no-future



contact wastebin@trakMARX.com   trakMARX.com - the needle & the damage done